2018-09-19T16:15:03+00:00 2018-09-19T15:35:27+00:00

Emerson Leif makes his stunning debut on "Twenty2" [Premiere]

Fans of James Blake, Chet Faker, Marcus Maar, we've got your next fix. Coming out of Australia is R&B crooner Emerson Leif. We've got the first dibs on his first debut release, ‘Twenty2" and it's a stunner. Known for his appearances on ‘Tell The-Girl’ & ‘Daylight’ by Golden Vessel, as well ‘Say Nothing’ by MUTO, Leif is stepping out on his own today.

 

One part R&B, one part smooth electronic, and all parts enticing "Twenty2" is a delight that is meant to signify a beautiful moment in time. As Emerson shares, “Twenty2 is a feel-good, care-free reflection of a cool summer’s night out, capturing a moment in time during that night, ’twenty2 minutes to midnight’. It’s also a small milestone for me as an artist. I have worked on a number of collaborative releases over the previous year, and Twenty2 is the first of many solo releases that I have in the works.“ Written in flight and way above the sky and delivered right to your ears today, we present "Twenty2" by Emerson Leif. Enjoy! 

Connect with Emerson Leif: Soundcloud I Facebook I Twitter

 

Comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.