2012-03-05T20:53:49-05:00 2012-03-06T14:53:32-05:00

Odd Future - OF Tape Vol. 2 (Promo)

As we slowly getting closer to the release date for Odd Future's OF Tape Vol. 2, is schedule to hit the masses March 20th. The OF camp let loose a promotional video that somehow promotes the upcoming project. When watching this video expect to get some knowledge that might change your life, but once you digest the knowledge, you can enjoy the OF Tape Vol. 2 snippets down below. Check It Out And Enjoy! Shouts to Hype

OF Tape Vol. 2 (Promo)

      OF Tape Vol. 2 SNIPPETS



OF Tape Volume 2


Odd Future - The OF Tape Vol. 2 (Tracklist)
1. Hi.
2. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)
3. NY (Ned Flander) [feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator]
4. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)
5. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)
6. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)
7. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)
8. 50 (feat. MellowHype)
9. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)
10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)
11. Real Bitch (feat. MellowHype & Taco)
12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)
14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
15. Sam (Is Dead) [feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator]
16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)
17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin)
18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)


Hip-Hop · Rap · Videos


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.