2010-09-28T00:26:55-04:00 2010-09-28T00:26:55-04:00

Lil Wayne X 3

Got some new track by Lil Wayne which is from I'm Not A Human Being EP LP, dropping September 27th. THese tracks features such artist as Drake, Jae Millz , GUdda Gudda and many more Young Money artist. From these tracks you can tell this ep is going to be a banger, production is on point on all four tracks. CHeck It Out and Enjoy !!!

Download: Lil Wayne - With You feat. Drake

Download: Lil Wayne - Popular feat. Lil Twist

Download: Lil Wayne - Bill Gates



Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • Thanks for posting this, Weezy’s new album is great! We have a sick Lil Wayne mashup on our latest podcast, check it out: http://bit.ly/cuv9uT

    Avatar BC September 29, 2010 4:23 PM Reply
    • really that sounds like it sucks

      Avatar vincent February 17, 2011 11:58 AM Reply
  • wow aswome

    Avatar vincent February 17, 2011 11:57 AM Reply
  • this is a lagit song i like it lol

    Avatar Slicky G March 2, 2011 11:23 AM Reply
  • wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww love that song

    Avatar vincent March 10, 2011 9:56 AM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.