2017-09-27T14:12:11-04:00 2017-09-26T17:14:11-04:00

Joy Again release "Kim + On A Farm" visuals on Never Grow Up Records [Bandcamp Corner]

Galvanic Philadelphia five-piece Joy Again (which includes PLZ Make It Ruins' latest signing ARTHUR) have released their “Kim” + “On A Farm” single pack and its accompanying video on Never Grow Up Records. "Kim" features darting and interchangeable blazing guitar chords, which singe into an auburn infused, warm, fuzzy pop magnus. The band create rock 'n' roll so enjoyable and sunny that the music could sear away slate grey clouds from an overcast and impending sky. Produced by long-time collaborator Caleb Laven (Frank Ocean's Blonde & Endless), the release finds Joy Again honing their creative vision and propelling their distinct genre-hopping artistic output beyond the underground.  As they continue crafting their first full-length release, definitely be sure to catch Joy Again's kinetic live energy in New York on October 2nd at Mercury Lounge. Tickets are available for purchase here

Connect with Joy Again: BandcampFacebook | Twitter | Spotify



Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments