2016-03-30T17:24:01+00:00 2016-04-18T22:03:16+00:00

Andy Stott returns with 'Too Many Voices' [Video]

British dub techno master Andy Stott branched out into other genres on his 2014 album, Faith in Strangers.  Now he's prepping the release of a new LP, Too Many Voices, out April 22 on his own Modern Love imprint.  With this news comes the video for "Butterflies," a surreal scene of gravity-defying dance moves at the metro station.  Contrary to its name, "Butterflies" is an icy cold track, complete with ghostly vocals, slow, thudding beats.  With less than a month until the album drops, it's more than enough to hold you over for now.

Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 5.03.32 PM

Too Many Voices:

01 Waiting For You
02 Butterflies
03 New Romantic
04 First Night Alone
05 Forgotten
06 Selfish
07 On My Mind
08 Over
09 Too Many Voices

Electronic · Music Videos


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.