2015-10-09T13:06:22-04:00 2015-10-09T13:06:48-04:00

Carnage announces details behind debut album, releases "November Skies"

Carnage is an artist whose personality and music have helped merge the worlds of hip hop and dance music. And with his latest release today, he's moving forward on a new endeavor: an artist album. We've been hearing some of the album ahead of its announcement, including "Bricks" and "I Like Tuh" with iLoveMakonnen, but Papi Gordo will offer a lot more than just those singles, in fact, it will have 15 tracks in all. Out October 30th via Ultra Music, his latest, "November Skies" previews the many other collaborations that will be on the album, including Rick Ross, Migos, ASAP Ferg, Tommy Trumpet and others. 

"November Skies" lets bass and the vocals of Nina Kinert lead the way. It's out today via Beatport, but you can also preorder the album via iTunes.



iTunes pre-order: 

  • 1. Carnage - Gordo ft Rick Ross and AraabMuzik
  • 2. Carnage - Bricks ft Migos
  • 3. Carnage - The Mud ft OG Maco
  • 4. Carnage and Milo & Otis - RGV
  • 5. Carnage - I Like Tuh ft ILoveMakonnen
  • 6. Carnage - WDYW ft Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Ferg, and Rich The Kid
  • 7. Carnage - Break The F@cking Walls Down ft Junkie Kid
  • 8. Carnage - The Sound ft Junkie Kid
  • 9. Carnage - Bootshaus ft Whyel
  • 10. Carnage - Toca ftg Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR
  • 11. Carnage - Warrior ft Dirtcaps and Jo Mersa
  • 12. Carnage and Atmozfears - Can You Feel It? Ft TY Dolla $ign
  • 13. Carnage - November Skies ft Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert
  • 14. Carnage - Back That
  • 15. Carnage - Take Me
Dance · Electronic · Trap


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments