2014-04-18T13:30:38-04:00 2014-04-18T13:25:51-04:00

Feenixpawl shares exclusive 'Afterhours' mix

 Most of us recognize the name Feenixpawl from the inescapable 2012 track "In My Mind", a legendary song with Ivan Gough that became a worldwide anthem and festival favorite. However the Asutralian duo didn't stop there and has continued their journey through the electronic jungle, releasing on coveted labels and collaborating with industry standards. Last November the guys worked with Marco V on the high-flying progressive track "Waiting", featuring the vocals of Maruja Retana interlaced with extended climbs. On Monday Feenixpawl returned again, this time with American producer Trevor Simpson on "I Won't Break" out now via Neon Records. Softly sweet vocals carry the song, which soars through inspiring melodies and drives on through four-on-the-floor beats. Switching it up a bit, the guys have given us an exclusive Afterhours mix, something a bit calmer than their normal routine but still replete with rounded house beats and bouncy synth lines. In it you'll cross Grum to Alex Kenji to UMEK, so press play now or grab the free download to enjoy later tonight.



 [soundcloud url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/145215872?secret_token=s-ciLg1" params="auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true" width="100%" height="450" iframe="true" /]



Afterhours Mix
1. Eric Prydz - 2night vs. MDNGHT - Into The Night (Ivan Gough Mashup)
2. Grum - In Love (Club Mix)
3. Jochen Simms - You’re Not Alone (Manuel De La Mare vs. Will Gold Remix)
4. Crazibiza vs. Dave Aude ft. Vassy - Hustlin’ (Slideback Remix)
5. My Digital Enemy - Got To Keep On (Original Mix)
6. Paul Johnson - Follow This Beat 2k13 (Richard Grey Pumping Mix)
7. David Penn, Toni Bass, Deux - Sun Rising Up (My Digital Enemy Remix)
8. Gary Caos vs. Alaia & Gallo ft. Grace Ashaye - Been A Long Time (Original Mix)
9. Mischa Daniels - Take Me Higher (2014 House Mix)
10. Alex Kenji - Black Jack (Original Mix)
11. Tradelove - The Race (Criminal Vibes Remix)
12. UMEK & Groovebox - Sweet Harmony (Original Mix)
13. Red Carpet - Alright 2014 (Lucas & Steve Nothing But Funk Remix)
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Jerome Isma-Ae - Bang! (Original Mix)
Dance · Exclusive · Progressive


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.