2014-02-25T15:15:29-05:00 2014-02-25T14:50:27-05:00

So French Records reveals 'The Winter Time Vol.1 Compilation' with exclusive download "Lost Patrol"

After the success of the previous Summer Time Compilations, the So French Records team returns this time with a brand new project intitled the Winter Time compilation to celebrate by the best way our winter holidays. As usual the french team gathered around the same project, so french artists, some guests producers and the winners of the track competition organized one month ago by the label. The project based on french touch music, is a bunch of 21 solid tracks, with talented artists as Allure, Naeleck, Thony Ritz, Soul Machine, Anthony Atcherley, Butyreux, Nebbra, Kn1ght, Atrey and many more... Compilation was launched this monday and is available for exclusive on beatport. For now happy dear EARMILKERS a special gift for you, an exclusive download of a massive track extracted from the Winter Time compilation "Lost Patrol"

Download: Mac Stanton and Moolz Is Grooving - Lost Patrol


The Winter Time Vol.1


  • So French Records
  • 24.02.2014


Dance · Electronic · Exclusive · Nu-disco


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments