2012-04-06T23:20:46-04:00 2012-04-06T23:20:46-04:00

Sir Michael Rocks - Premier Politics 1.5 [Mixtape]

When Sir Michael Rocks (1/2 of the Cool Kids) was working on Premier Politics last summer, he went above and beyond by creating more songs than initially planned for the mixtape. Instead of keeping them aside for a rainy day, he releases them in a mixtape form and packaged it up as Premier Politics 1.5. Features and production from Cardo, Tye Hill, Brandun DeShay, Cookin’ Soul, Like, Tris J, Shorty K, Chuck Inglish and more. You be satisfied with this and the tape that came before it, nice calm, flipside to the general  mainstream sound that we're too familiar with. Don't be afraid to leave your opinions below. Download Link Below. Check It Out And Enjoy! Props to illRoots


      13 Slice Remix
Download: Sir Michael Rocks - Slice [Remix]

      09 Out The Jam (Ft. Chuck Inglish)
Download: Sir Michael Rocks - Out The Jam (Ft. Chuck Inglish)

      07 Pajama Pants
Download: Sir Michael Rocks - Pajama Pants

      04 Hit A Lick (Ft. Shorty K%20%20Tris J)
Download: Sir Michael Rocks - Hit A Lick (Ft. Shorty K & Tris J)

Download: Sir Michael Rocks - Premier Politics 1.5 [Mixtape]

1. Antidote (Prod. by Brandun DeShay)
2. Chill (Ft. Like of Pac Div) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
3. Face Down (Ft. DJ Thunder) (Prod. by Tye Hill)
4. Hit A Lick (Ft. Tris J & Shorty K) (Prod. by Tye Hill)
5. Pick Of The Month (Prod. by The Warriors)
6. Checkin’ (Ft. Shorty K) (Prod. by Cardo)
7. Pajama Pants (Prod. by Cardo)
8. Alive & High (Prod. by Cookin’ Soul)
9. Out The Jam (Ft. Chuck Inglish) (Prod. by Monsta Beats)
10. New Dress (Ft. Shorty K) (Prod. by Brandun DeShay)
11. Point Of View (Prod. by Tye Hill)
12. Imagine (Prod. by Cardo)
13. BONUS: Slice [Remix] (Prod. by Tye Hill)

Hip-Hop · Rap


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.