2010-02-09T01:46:16-05:00 2016-01-17T16:47:54-05:00

How to Make It in America - Episode #1 & Mixtape


For all you that didn't know Kid Cudi will be making his acting debut on February 14th at 10PM ET on a show entitled How to Make It in America which airs on HBO.  The show will be starring Bryan Greenberg, written by Ian Edelman, directed by Julian Farino with executive produce Mark Wahlberg.  HBO is  fortunately letting you watch the first episode online for free on YouTube.  Also HBO has joined Kid Cudi, DJ GreenLantern & Broke Mogul (DECON) to create "How to Make it In America: The Mixtape."  Check out the episode and the mixtape below:


How to Make It in America - Episode #1



1. Kid Cudi & DJ Green Lantern - Intro
2. Jadakiss feat. Sheek Louch - Searchin'
3. Dan Black feat. Kid Cudi - Symphonies (Remix)
4. Nipsey Hussle feat. K.C. - Husslas State of Mind
5. Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar
6. Yacht - Psychic City (Classixx Remix)
7. Chromeo - Night by Night
8. Duck Sauce - Anyway
9. Freddie Gibbs feat. California Pudd - Playa (Capski Juke Remix)
10. Johnny Polygon - Riot Song
11. Holy Ghost! - Hold On
12. Florence & The Machine - You've Got The Love (The XX Remix)
13. Wave Machines - Keep the Lights On
14. Lupe Fiasco & Kenna - Resurrection
15. CyHi Da Prynce - Tired of Being Broke
16. Styles P feat. Dwayne Collins - Send a Kite
17. Phoenix - (Neighbors Remix feat. Devendra Banhart and Friends)
18. Junkie XL - Cities In Dust

Download/Stream: How To Make It In America (Mixtape)

Rap · Videos


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.