2009-11-03T18:07:03-05:00 2016-01-17T13:21:16-05:00

Wiz Khalifa - Burn After Rolling (Mixtape)


Taylor Gangs Wiz Khalifa just released his new mixtape Burn After Rolling which finally dropped ,for this one he links up with DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar for the release. Gotta say this became one of my favorite mixtapes from him.. on this one he goes over a couple tracks like Camp Los "Luchini" , Drakes "Best I Ever Had" & Empire Of The Suns "Walking On A Dream" (dope track!) . So light up that kush and get ready to listen to some good music. Tracklist, album art and of course download link below.. Enjoy!


01 B.A.R.
02 Getting' Up
03 Take Yo Bitch
04 The Thrill
05 One Way
06 Miles
07 If I Were A Lame
08 Meet New People
09 Weekend
10 Young Khalifa
11 Knock U Down
12 On Tha Pill
13 When U Find
14 Mafia Music (rmx)
15 Say U Will
16 Timeless
17 Won't Land
18 Ode to Naked Pop Stars
19 All My Life Freestyle
20 Great to Be There (Outro)

Download: Wiz Khalifa - Burn After Rolling (Mixtape)

Hip-Hop · Rap


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.