2019-07-31T17:44:37-04:00 2019-07-31T13:41:46-04:00

Suff Daddy , Ill Camille and J.Lamotta bring pure soulful "Magic" [Premiere]

Brought to us by the good folks at Jakarta records, the trio of Suff Daddy, Ill Camille and J.Lamotta team up for this excellent jam aptly titled "Magic".  Suff Daddy taps into his 90s neo-soul/hip-hop bag and builds a soothing, snappy beat that would have heads rocking in no time. Backed by such a beautiful canvas, the duo of Ill Camille and J.Lamotta then deliver resounding performances with their unique melodic styles. The duo takes their time to dwell on black love from an unapologetic standpoint offering something soulfully different from the norm.

 After finishing the full circle with Summer, Autumn, Winter and Spring Compilations,Jakarta Records are back with their newest edition in 2019. Seasons In Jakarta features an impressive list of artists who have provided exclusive tracks for the release - including Ta-kuJuJu RogersSuff Daddy, Ill CamilleK Le MaestroJ.Lamotta and many more.  "Magic" is taken from the compilation which you can Stream / Buy here.

01. FloFilz x The Deli - Green Flash
02. Otis Junior & Dr. Dundiff - The Touch
03. K Le Maestro - Café
04. Like - Sorry Not Sorry
05. Suff Daddy with Ill Camille & J.Lamotta - Magic
06. Melodiesinfonie - Dreaming Reality
07. Ivan Ave - Oh Word
08. Nanna.B - Be Mine
09. Juju Rogers - Stand Firm
10. quickly, quickly - Lesson on Counting
11. Ta-ku x matt mcwaters - White 
12. Freddie Joachim - Brisk
13. Geronimus Brothers - Chicken Soup (REPRISE)


Connect with   SUFF DADDY : Soundcloud | Facebook | Website | Spotify

Connect with ILL CAMILLE   : Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Connect with J.LAMOTTA    : Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.