2019-02-03T11:24:32-05:00 2019-02-02T13:34:04-05:00

Sean Price & Small Professor's "John Gotti" taps AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson & Your Old Droog for the ultimate posse cut

Several years in the making, the highly anticipated collaborative album from the late Sean Price and producer Small Professor86 Witness, is almost here. And to let the listeners get familiar, the duo drops the first leak “John Gotti” with a handful of guests. Sean Price opens the track with his trademark off-the-cuff lyrics and commanding flow while AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson, and Your Old Droog all bring their own distinct styles to the track. Philly native Small Pro sets the tone perfectly with an instrumental that combines head-nodding percussion with film noir-reminiscent flavors. No hooks, no gimmicks, just bars upon bars from some of the best do it. 

 The project’s set to drop next Friday, February 8, as a dual-label release from Coalmine Records and Duck Down Music. “John Gotti” can be purchased for instant grat off the iTunes pre-order while you can pre-order the album here.



01. Bear Witness (Intro) [feat. DJ Revolution]

02. Refrigerator P (feat. Rockness Monstah & DJ Revolution)

03. Latoya Jackson (feat. Quelle Chris & DJ Revolution)

04. Midnight Rounds (feat. Elucid & Castle)

05. P’s Theme (Interlude)

06. John Gotti (feat. AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson & Your Old Droog)

07. Think About It (feat. Illa Ghee, Rockness Monstah & DJ Revolution)

08. Word to Mother (feat. DJ Revolution)

09. John Gotti (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Curly Castro & Zilla Rocca) [Philly Blunt Remix]

10. Refrigerator P (feat. Rob Kelly) [Peaky Blinders Remix]


Hip-Hop · Rap


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments