2016-02-25T13:02:03-05:00 2016-02-25T13:02:03-05:00

Big Beat Records announces Miami party lineup with a new mix from Cash Cash [Exclusive]

Every year during Miami Music Week and Winter Music Conference, electronic music's biggest and best gather to showcase and scout the latest talent. This year, Big Beat Records, the home of artists like Galantis, Cash Cash and Knife Party, has announced the biggest and best party in the label's 5-year history to participate in the week-long fun during March 15-20th.

The Big Beat Miami party this year will take place at FDR at the Delano in South Beach on Saturday March 19th at 11 PM. The party will feature label stars like Cash Cash, CID, Toyboy & Robin, and promises an extra special guest whose identity we can only guess based upon the clue on the flyer below. 

Cash Cash has also joined the label to help announce the party, putting together a mix in its honor. Tickets are on sale as we speak, available here.


  • Cash Cash - Aftershock (ft. Jacquie Lee)
  • Jvst Say Yes & Habstrakt - Higher
  • Ol’ Dirty Bastard - Baby I Got Your Money (ft. Kelis)
  • Max Vangeli & Flatdisk - Blow This Club (Extended Mix)
  • Fedde Le Grand, Holl & Rush - Feel Good (Original Mix)
  • Cash Cash - Escarole
  • Travis Scott - Antidote
  • Busta Rhymes - Pass the Courvoisier (Fresco & Hyphee Remix)
  • Slumberjack ft. KLP - The Others (Nghtmre Remix)
  • Fetty Wap - 679 (Remy Boyz)
  • Twrk - Helicopter
  • Justin Bieber - Sorry
  • Brillz & LAXX ft. Ms Williams - WTPA (Henry Fong Remix)
  • Cash Cash - Surrender (Pierce Fulton Remix)
  • Ricky Remedy - Bound
  • Cash Cash - Devil (ft. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B, & Neon Hitch)
  • Cash Cash - Devil (Chuckie & Diamond Pistols Remix)
  • Cassius vs. Ricky Remedy - I <3 Cake (Cash Cash mashup)
  • Louis The Child ft. K. Flay - It’s Strange (Boombox Cartel Remix)
  • Cash Cash vs. Tritonal - Take Me Home Now or Never (Revoke Remix)
  • Noahplause - Runnin’ (Ray Volpe Remix)
  • Rudimental & Ed Sheeran - Lay It All On Me (Cash Cash Remix)
  • Krewella - Live for the Night
  • Will K - Here Comes The Sun (Tom Staar Remix)
  • Nelly - Ride Wit Me
  • Aero Chord - 4U
  • Cash Cash - Kiss The Sky
  • Skrillex & Must Die - VIP’s
  • Conro - On My Way Up
  • Wu-Tang Clan - C.R.E.A.M
  • Cash Cash - Overtim (Original vs. Vicetone Remix)
  • Pegboard Nerds - Heartbit (ft. Tia)
Dance · Electronic · Exclusive · Miami Events


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments