2015-02-12T16:14:26-05:00 2015-02-13T15:08:16-05:00

Armin van Buuren announces new album with "Safe Inside You" feat. Betsie Larkin

The longtime leader of the trance music community Armin van Buuren has announced he will release his next album celebrating A State of Trance 700, along with its multi-city, international festival tour.

To announce A State of Trance 2015, van Buuren debuted the highly awaited lead single. "Safe Inside You" resurrects one of Armin's many alter egos, this time in the form of Rising Star, who we haven't seen a new single from in over 13 years. The track features long time trance vocal icon Betsie Larkin, and is one that embodies both the old and new in Van Buuren's career. Additionally, the album will feature the return of Gareth Emery, Mark Sixma, Alexander Popov, Orjan Nilsen and other ASOT all stars on 26 new and exclusive tracks. Stream "Safe Inside You," check out the full track list below and pre-order via iTunes here.

Set 1: On the Beach

Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix) [Armin van Buuren’s Intro Mix]
Protoculture - Pegasus
Dawn - The Truth We Can't Escape
Adam Szabo & Willem De Roo - Looking Back
Orjan Nilsen - The Edge
DRYM - Calipso
Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn - Ashes
Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli - Step Into The Light
Ruben de Ronde feat. Victoria Ray - Dreams Come True (DRYM Remix)
ilan Bluestone - Tesseract
Moiez & Alina Renae with Mike Shiver & Rapha - What I Need (Ronski Speed Remix)
Mino Safy - When The Sun Smiles
Eximinds & Yan Space - Atlas
Venom One & Tomas Heredia - Moments
Canberra & Astrid Suryanto - UP (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
Timmus - Still Alive
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Natalie Gioia – 4Ever (Dub Mix)
Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey - Time Stood Still

Set 2: In The Club

Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State of Trance) (Intro Mix)
Talemono - Overload
Alexander Popov - Multiverse
Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Driftmoon Stellar Mix)
Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson - Welcome To Earth
Faruk Sabanci - Albino
Fisherman & Hawkins and Gal Abutbul - United
Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma - Panta Rhei
Eximinds & Vigel - Handprint
Arisen Flame & Driftmoon - Live Your Dream
Gaia - Carnation
Jorn van Deynhoven - Freaks (Festival Mix)
Gaia - In Principio
Gai Barone - Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix)
Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi feat. Ana Criado - Magic Light
Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You
Allen Watts - Gravity
Dan Stone - Proteus
Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery - Shine (Club Mix)


Connect with Armin van Buuren:

Dance · Progressive House · Trance


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments