2014-12-19T13:27:19-05:00 2014-12-19T13:27:23-05:00

Armin van Buuren mixes 105 tracks in annual 'A State of Trance Year Mix 2014' [Stream]

Today Dutch producer Armin van Buuren celebrates his both the release of his 2014 year mix, as well as a 4x platinum award for the A State of Trance Year Mix series. While maintaining his leadership in the dance and trance music communities, this year he helped to launch the A State of Trance festival tour to celebrate 700 episodes of the famed radio show. While many artists make definitive year mixes that include 60 or so songs, Armin's yearly celebration is the result of weeks of work, and is two hours inclusive of of 2014's definitive trance tracks. Debuted during yesterday's A State of Trance broadcasting, this year's mix includes a whopping 105 tracks, which can be purchased or streamed below via Spotify.


Open in Spotify

Download via iTunes

Connect with Armin van Buuren:



Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments