2014-11-11T15:19:27-05:00 2014-11-11T20:57:11-05:00

Shogun releases "Dragon" featuring Adara and announces debut artist album due out this year

It seems Shogun has been waiting his entire career for the opportunity to release an album. The American producer known for his trance and progressive pieces has been working for four years releasing individual singles and EPs to get earn credit in that craft, and has gotten to the point where he has proven himself worthy of a full LP release. Entitled Dragon in the same Asian-influenced vein as many of his other track releases, he's released the debut single of the same name this week via the Armind division of Armada Music. The ever emotional dance track, it features unbelievably paired vocals from AdaraDragon is due out in December, so until then, take a listen to "Dragon" below.


1. Shogun feat. Adara - Dragon
2. Shogun feat. Susie - When I'm With You
3. Shogun - Zanarkand
4. Shogun feat. Chloe - Underwater
5. Shogun - Laputa
6. Shogun - Abduction
7. Shogun feat. Tania Zygar - Find Me
8. Shogun - Erhu
9. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Fly Away
10. Shogun - Meteor


· · ·
Dance · Trance


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments