2013-09-17T19:51:36-04:00 2013-09-17T20:48:19-04:00

Liar - "Tzimisce Dub" [Download]

In celebration of Montreal-based imprint Infinite Machine's second anniversary, they've dropped a free compilation of fourteen tracks from artists who've worked with the label, run by Same GirlLiar, and Borealis, in the past. Working from vast influences but tied together by their dark tone, the compilation is absolutely worth grabbing from Infinite Machine's Bandcamp. It's been a ton of fun watching the label grow and develop over the last couple years, and we're excited to see what's to come!

In tangent with the release of the album, we've got an exclusive download of a track by Liar. Grab the bass-driven, sludgy, golden-age-of-dubstep-reminiscent "Tzimisce" below:

Download: Liar - Tzimisce Dub

Infinite Machine 2nd Anniversary Compilation
1. Napo - The Black Hole Ski
2. Arthur Berlinn - Funk Lullaby
3. Seafloor - I Try
4. Seapoint - Ex (End Phase)
5. Framework - Shame
6. Warsnare - Room 641A (feat. Paradise Scientist)
7. Zack Christ - δelta-D_ U+03B4_FUCKEΔ
8. Liar - Family
9. Nocow - Runout
10. Beaka - Tell Me How
11. Cloaka - When It Drops
12. Hxdb & Self Evident - Get Together
13. Herr Johann - Breather
14. Xavier Leon - Dry

Infinite Machine Compilation

Bass · Dance · Electronic · Exclusive · Garage · House · Techno


Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
8 years ago

it's great) 1313 MU