2013-03-29T11:10:58-04:00 2013-03-29T11:10:58-04:00

DGTO - Fade House Vol. 3 [Exclusive Mixtape]

After releasing their first EP Moonrise, the Lyon, France-based duo DGTO is back with a new exclusive mixtape entitled Fade House Vol. 3.

This mixtape is a throwback to the early '90s, a kind of flashback to the anthem tracks which marked the French Touch movement born in the same period. It gathers the best selection of "French Touch" artists like Modjo, Alan Braxe, Stardust, Cassius, Daft Punk, The Supermen Lovers, Benjamin Diamond, Mr Oizo, Dj Falcon, and many others!

The perfect mixtape will launch by the coolest way for the spring time! Ladies and gentlemen: time to celebrate the French Touch music! Exclusive mixtape only for you dear Earmilk-ers!


1. The Supermen Lovers - "Diamonds For Her"
2. Lifelike feat. Roman Salzger - "Regina" (Mix II)
3. Etienne De Crecy - "Am I Wrong"
4. Modjo - "Lady"
5. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - "Intro"
6. Cassius - "99"
7. Daft Punk - "Burnin'"
8. Benjamin Diamond - "Playin' With Myself"
9. The Supermen Lovers - "Starlight"
10. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - "Love Lost"
11. Stardust - "Music Sounds Better With You"
12. Mr. Oizo - "Flat Beat"
13. Dj Falcon & Thomas Bangalter - "Together"
14. Alan Braxe - "The Paradise In Love With You"
15. DJ Falcon & Thomas Bangalter - "So Much Love To Give"
16. Modjo - "Chillin"
17. Benjamin Diamond - "Fit Your Heart"
18. Demon vs. Heartbreaker - "You Are My High"
19. Life Like - "The Soul Of My Love"
20. Modjo - "No More Tears
21. Club Soda - "Thomas Bangalter"
22. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - "Rubicon"


90's · Exclusive · House · Main Stage · Mixtape


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.