2012-10-15T18:34:24-04:00 2012-10-15T17:43:21-04:00

Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - "This Is How We Roll" [Exclusive Premiere]

If you’re looking for an electro track filled with beautifully organized chaos, slamming synths and a head-rush of beats mixed into one, then look no further. Danish producers Mike Hawkins and Pablo Oliveros are back, after their similarly better than average track ‘Slump’, which was released earlier in the summer. The pair have returned stronger than ever with their new solid tune "This Is How We Roll," which is set to release on Beatport on October 18th.

For those of you electro heads who aren’t aware of Mike, after a few years of producing, remixing and finding his footsteps in the EDM industry, at only 21 years of age, he has recently landed himself a record deal with EMI, along the likes of Swedish House Mafia, Deadmau5 & Daft Punk. Adding to his acclaim, Mike's skills also have landed him on radio shows such as Tiesto’s Club Life and BBC Radio 1’s Essential Mix. Now he is showing that he is ready to mark his territory across the globe with "This Is How We Roll."

For any lucky people attending Amsterdam Dance Event this year, Mike is playing along Style of Eye & Mightyfools, the same day as the release of "This Is How We Roll."

Electro House · Exclusive


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments