2012-09-12T09:31:16-04:00 2012-09-12T08:34:55-04:00

G.O.O.D Music - Cruel Summer [Preview]

Now that it's fall, and Detroit is outmaybe we can we finally expect Cruel Summer to be released without any more delays. Looking at the tracklist (below), we're surprised to find names like Ma$e and R. Kelly, the latter who opens the album with the first track, "To the World", as we are expectant of the performances given by G.O.O.D signees Kid Cudi, Big Sean, John Legend, Pusha T, Hit Boy, Cyhi The Prince -- though no signs of Mos Def  or Q-Tip on the tracklist leave a few questions to be answered. To be expected, previews of the album and album art are making their way around the Internet. Check out the video below (with album cover art) to stream a preview of Cruel Summer and mark your calendars for September 18, the expected release date.



1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, & Jadakiss


Hip-Hop · Rap


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments