2012-08-25T11:00:07-04:00 2012-08-25T04:22:13-04:00

Rapsody - "Roundtable Discussion" (Feat. Mac Miller & The Cool Kids) (Prod. 9th Wonder)

With her Jamla debut LP release date quickly approaching, Jamla's first lady Rapsody has unveilied the second single "Roundtable Discussion" off her upcoming album, The Idea Of Beautiful. Joined by Mac Miller and The Cool Kids, the crew of rappers blend their distinctive styles over a soulful, slow burning beat crafted by Jamla boss 9th Wonder.

[soundcloud url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/57441512" iframe="true" /]

Rapsody's album is set to include appearances from PhonteRaekwon, Ab-Soul, Raheem Devaughn and production handled primarily by 9th Wonder and  Khrysis. You can check out the album's tracklist below. The Idea Of Beautiful is due out next Tuesday, August 28 via Jamla Records/IWWMG.


1.) Motivation f/ Big Rube of the Dungeon Family (produced by Khrysis)

2.) How Does It Feel f/ Rocki Evans

3.) Precious Wings (produced by Eric G)

4.) Believe Me (produced by 9th Wonder)

5.) Non-Fiction f/ Raheem DeVaughn & Ab-Soul (produced by 9th Wonder)

6.) The Drums (produced by 9th Wonder)

7.) Kinda Love f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)

8.) Celebrate (produced by E. Jones)

9.) “Buckshot Interlude”

10.) Destiny (produced by Khrysis)

11.) Good Ol' Love f/ BJ The Chicago Kid (produced by 9th Wonder)

12.) In The Town f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)

13.) Round Table Discussion f/ Mac Miller & The Cool Kids (produced by 9th Wonder)

14.) The Cards f/ Big Remo (produced by Amp)

15.) Beautiful Music f/ Phonte (produced Ka$h)

16.) When I Have You f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)

*****Bonus Track: Believe Me (HaHaHaHa Remix) (produced by 9th Wonder)



Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments