2012-08-10T11:00:13+00:00 2012-08-10T05:52:20+00:00

Wicked Awesome – "Leave the Future Behind" [Exclusive Mix]

With a huge influence from the surging future hip-hop beatmaking phenomenon, producer Wicked Awesome came to EARMILK to drop his latest mix entitled "Leave the Future Behind." Built around surging 808 kicks and rolling hi hats mixed in with massively hard-hitting bass, Wicked Awesome takes some of this summer's best tunes and throws it into a crushing hour-long mix that includes artists like Baauer, RL Grime, Salva and Diplo, among others. Of course, Wicked Awesome's biggest hits can be found on here as well, his remix of "212" by Azealia Banks and his original mix, "Be A Part Of It" are just two tracks that you should look out for. Make sure you don't miss out on this one.


1. Wicked Awesome – "The Future" Intro
2. gLAdiator x Chromatic – GameCube Nintendo
3. Azealia Banks – 212 (Wicked Awesome Remix)
4. Krueger – Swag Bag
5. Buku – Janky
6. Baauer – Yaow!
7. Sinjin Hawke + Lucid – Fizzy Drink
8. Shlomo – The Way U Do (RL Grime Remix)
9. Willy Joy – Wild Horses
10. Justin Martin & Ardalan – LEZGO
11. Lunice – Guardian
12. LOL Boys – Changes
13. Proper Motion – Fly High (Wicked Awesome Remix)
14. Bear Trap – Upz N Downz
15. Wicked Awesome – Be A Part of It
16. Sleigh Bells – Demons (Diplo Remix)
17. Wheez-ie – Keep Yer Chin Up (Salva Remix)
18. High Powered Boys – Streetwise
19. Major Lazer – Get Free (Yellow Claw Get Free Money Remix)
20. Lana del Rey – Born 2 Die (Wicked Awesome Remix)
21. Ray Charles – Georgia on My Mind (Wicked Awesome's $uMM3r edit)
22. Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe (Wicked Awesome "d4ЯKr" remix)


Bass · Exclusive · Hip-Hop · Mixtape


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.