2011-09-12T16:26:11-04:00 2011-09-12T20:24:07-04:00

Coldplay - "Paradise"

Mylo Xyloto, the anticipated new Coldplay album, is set for release on October 24 via Capitol.

Earlier this summer, the four-piece English band released "Every Teardrop is a Waterfall," as well as "Major Minus," from their Every Teardrop is a Waterfall EP. Now, with only a month left before the album drops, Coldplay brings to light their newest single, "Paradise." The track is now available as a digital download via iTunes.

Listen to "Paradise" and check out the Mylo Xyloto tracklist below.

Mylo Xyloto:
01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against the World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. U.F.O.
10. Princess of China
11. Up in Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With the Birds

Coldplay - Paradise



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.