2011-04-04T14:52:01-04:00 2011-04-29T23:31:54-04:00

Tyler, the Creator - GOBLIN (Artwork & Tracklist)

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

Looks like someone decided to let loose their album artwork and tracklist today. Tyler, the Creator "GOBLIN" album artwork & tracklist has just been released, dropping on May 10 on XL records. UPDATE: Just posted the official tracklist & artwork that was let loose by Tyler himself , more info at www.buffalo-bill.net.... UPDATE 2: Wolf Haley just let loose the Deluxe Artwork Cover Of GOBLIN.FREE EARL!!!!! Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss


      08 Bitches Brewin
Download: Ace Creator - Bitches Brewin'

      Commercial Feat. Casey Veggies
Download: Ace Creator - Commercial Feat. Casey Veggies

      04 French Featuring Hodgy Beats
Download: Tyler, The Creator - French! Featuring Hodgy Beats

      09 AssMilk Featuring Earl
Download: Tyler, The Creator - AssMilk Featuring Earl

Dexluve Cover


Tyler, the Creator - Goblin Tracklist:

1. Goblin
2. Yonkers
3. Radicals
4. She
5. Transylvania
6. Nightmare
7. Tron Cat
8. Her
9. Sandwitches
10. Fish
11. Analog
12. BSD
13. Window
14. AU79
15. Golden

Hip-Hop · Rap · Raw-Hop


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.