2010-09-14T13:43:30-04:00 2010-09-14T13:43:30-04:00

Nickelus F - Season Premiere HD (Mixtape)

Nickelus F has officially released the Season Premiere HD mixtape. The mixtape features the best tracks from The Season Premiere mixtape plus some brand new tracks as well. Some of the highlights are "Crushin' Your Toes" and "Take You With Me". Check out the mixtape and I know you are going to be playing it for the next few weeks because it has high replay value.

      02. Cold City
Download: Nickelus F - Cold City

      01. Red Carpet & Velvet Rope
Download: Nickelus F - Red Carpet & Velvet Rope


01. Red Carpet & Velvet Rope (Produced by B. Dolla & DJ Tech-Neek)
02. Cold City (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)
03. Chocolate Milk (Produced by Conrizzle)
04. Crushin' Your Toes
05. $$$ (Angles) (Produced by The Goodie Boys)
06. Simma Down (Produced by The Very Incredible Producers & Stefan Skeeter)
07. Everything Is Good (Produced by Nino of Got Beatz Productions)
08. All Lat (Produced by The Engineerz)
09. Take You With Me (Produced by Omega One & Mario Brandan)
10. Daddy Nigga (Produced by Brad Ohblivion)
11. Never Comin' Down (Produced by Aviles)
12. Aggressive Content (Produced by Plan Beats)
13. What Am I Supposed To Do (Produced by Stefan Skeeter, Mario Brandan & Nickelus F)
14. Carpe Diem (Produced by Elite)
15. Reese Witherspoon (Produced by Brad Ohblivion)
16. Running *BONUS TRACK* (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)

Download: Nickelus F - Season Premiere HD (Mixtape)

Hip-Hop · Mixtape


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.