2010-09-09T11:34:23-04:00 2016-01-17T16:32:32-05:00

XV- Vizzy Zone (Mixtape)

The time  has finally come for  XV where he  has finally dropped his longly awaited mixtape named "Vizzy Zone", Tape features Talib Kweli, Chiddy Bang, Killer Mike, Mike Posner, KiD CuDi, and many more. TrackList and Download link is below. CHeck It Out ANd Enjoy !!!!


Tracklist :

1. Theme To Vizzy Zone (produced by Seven)
2. The Flying V (produced by Seven)
3. Tunnel Vision (produced by Omen)
4. Gettin' Bizzy (produced by Seven)
5. We Zonin' (produced by Seven)
6. Reset Button ft. Talib Kweli (produced by Woody)
7. Nevermind (produced by Seven)
8. She Go, I Go ft. Chiddy Bang (produced by Seven)
9. Falling Awake (produced by Omen)
10. Mirror's Edge ft. Mike Posner (produced by Seven)
11. Vizzy Zone ft. Kid CuDi (produced by Emile)
12. Passport (produced by Woody)
13. Isn't It Awesome (produced by Woody)
14. May The Force Be With You ft. Killer Mike & Mac Miller(produced by Seven)
15. Familiar (produced by Seven)
16. Best Is Yet To Come ft. Colin Munroe (produced by Colin Munroe)
17. Ending Credits (Interlude)
18. Talk My Shit (produced by The Awesome Sound)
BONUS: Mirror's Edge (Remix) ft. Bun B, GLC & Mike Posner

Download: XV- Vizzy Zone (MIxtape)



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.