2010-03-11T21:57:48-05:00 2016-01-17T16:48:26-05:00

Nas & Damian Marley - Distant Relatives (Tracklist)


Have the official tracklist for Nas & Damian Marley debut album together which now drops on May 25th. The album will features artist such as Lil Wayne, Joss Stone, K'naan, Dennis Brown and Junior Reid, all songs produced by Damian Marley. I can only expect the only good things from this album can not wait anymore for this thing to drop.

Download: Damian Marley & Nas - As We Enter

Download: Damian Marley & Nasir Jones - Strong Will Continue

Nas & Damian Marley  Distant Relatives


1. As We Enter
2. Tribal War (feat. K'NAAN)
3. Strong Will Continue
4. Leaders
5. Wisdom (Sabali)
6. Count Your Blessings
7. Disappear
8. The Promised Land (feat. Dennis Brown)
9. Nah Mean
10. Angola (Friends)
11. My Generation (feat. Lil Wayne and Joss Stone)
12. Africa Must Wake Up (Feat. K'NAAN)
13. BONUS TRACK Ancient People (feat. Junior Reid)

Hip-Hop · Soundtrack


Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • Nas & Bob Marley - Relatives Abroad

    Avatar FreshNerd March 12, 2010 4:45 AM Reply
  • Hey, this is Arthur, owner of http://www.dopefetish.com, I viewed your site and was very impressed with all your contents and features so I was hoping we could be affiliates. I already added you to my links/blogroll section on my sites' sidebar on the dropdown menu. Thanks a lot! :D

    sorry for posting this in a comment but your 'contact us' page wasn't working for me.

    Avatar Arthur March 13, 2010 3:32 AM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.