2009-09-09T08:42:13-04:00 2009-09-09T09:40:10-04:00

BJ The Chicago Kid - The New Beginning (Mixtape)

Thanks to Maestro we have been trying to keep you updated with BJ The Chicago Kid. We posted a while back with one of his older projects that he had worked and and today we are bringing you his latest mixtape. This mix has some really good and well produced tracks and when you throw in BJ's amazing vocal skills you really got something. Most of the songs have to do with love or relationships or ladies which is all good because it seems like this type of good R&B has been missing from the scene for a good minute. It was hard to pick 2-3 tracks to feature here in this post because i'd say the whole mixtape is amazing. Check out two songs below and also for the link to download the mixtape:

      02 - Sky's The Limit
Download: BJ The Chicago Kid - Sky's The Limit

      10 - Skate
Download: BJ The Chicago Kid - Skate

      03 - Lights Off feat. Young Chris
Download: BJ The Chicago Kid - Lights Off feat. Young Chris



1. Intro
2. Sky's The Limit
3. Lights Off feat. Young Chris
4. I'm Doing Me
5. We Can Make It
6. Take It Off feat. Harold Lilly
7. 911
8. Good 1
9. If I Had U Now
10. Skate
11. Edge
12. Freak
13. Money Talks feat. Young Chris
14. Personal Super Model
15. Still Parker Brothers feat. Parker Brothers
16. Like We Do It
17. Can't Get Me Down

Download Full Mixtape

R&B · Soul


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments