2017-02-24T21:23:55-05:00 2017-02-24T21:23:55-05:00

deadmau5 reveals 13 unreleased tracks for free download with 'stuff i used to do' [Download]

Long known for his online persona alongside helping to define progressive music, Canada’s own deadmau5 has been a champion of artistic independence and agency for years. Today, teaming up with WeTransfer, deadmau5 has a treat for fans as he reveals stuff i used to do, a collection of 13 previously unreleased tracks that span deadmau5's vast styles, available for free download for the next week. stuff i used to do will go on sale on March 3rd with an additional three unreleased tracks.

The track listing for stuff i used to do:

  1. Messages from nowhere
  2. Digitol
  3. Screen door
  4. Squid
  5. 50 something cats
  6. Charlie can't dance
  7. My opinion
  8. HaxPigMeow
  9. Obsidian
  10. Long walk off a short pier
  11. Support
  12. Superlover
  13. Creep (Alt. version)

This is definitely something you don’t want to miss out on. Download your free copy of stuff i used to do here.


Connect with deadmau5: Facebook | SoundCloud | Twitter

Connect with WeTransfer: Facebook | Twitter


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.