2017-01-20T13:31:56+00:00 2017-01-20T13:31:56+00:00

Alina Baraz returns with new single & tour announcement

After the release of her extremely successful debut EP Urban Flora with Danish artist Galimatias, Alina Baraz returns with "Electrify", featuring Khalid. The new single showcases the singer's incredible vocals and goes for a more acoustic feel when compared to her previous releases. "Electrify" is classic Baraz with a smooth, slow and sexy vibe and has a call-and-respond theme thanks to Khalid's feature.

"Electrify" is just a taste of what's to come from the singer as she has been quietly working on her debut album via Mom + Pop. To tease fans a little more, Baraz has announced her Let's Get Lost Tour, which begins on March 5th in Denver and ends on April 6th in San Diego. Tickets are available for purchase via her official website.  Check out the full list of tour dates below.

Alina Baraz Tour Dates:
Sunday, March 5              Denver, CO                  Bluebird Theater
Tuesday, March 7            Austin, TX                    Antone's
Wednesday, March 8     Dallas, TX                     Club Dada
Friday, March 10            Houston, TX                 Warehouse Live
Saturday, March 11        New Orleans, LA          Buku Music & Art Project
Sunday, March 12          Atlanta, GA                    Terminal West
Tuesday, March 14        Washington, DC            Rock N Roll Hotel
Wednesday, March 15   New York, NY                Bowery
Thursday, March 16       Brooklyn, NY                 Music Hall of Williamsburg
Saturday, March 18       Philadelphia, PA            Coda
Sunday, March 19          Boston, MA                     Great Scott
Tuesday, March 21         Toronto, ON                   Velvet Underground
Thursday, March 23      Chicago, IL                      Lincoln Hall
Friday, March 24           Minneapolis, MN           Triple Rock
Monday, March 27        Portland, OR                   Holocene
Tuesday, March 28       Vancouver, BC                Imperial
Wednesday, March 29   Seattle, WA                    The Crocodile
Friday, March 31           San Francisco, CA          Great American Music Hall
Saturday, April 1           San Francisco, CA          Great American Music Hall
Sunday, April 2             Santa Ana, CA                 Observatory
Tuesday, April 4           Los Angeles, CA              El Rey
Thursday, April 6         San Diego, CA                 Observator

Connect with Alina Baraz: Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter

Categories:
News

Comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.