2013-03-27T16:33:03-04:00 2013-03-27T16:33:03-04:00

KiD CuDi - INDICUD [Album Cover & Track List]

April 23rd G.O.O.D. Music's Kid Cudi will finally return to earth with his highly anticipated new album Indicud. Today the official album artwork and full track list was unveiled.  The album comes with 18 tracks and features from Too Short on ‘Girls’ and RZA on ’Beez.’ moon man also brings along current artist Kendrick Lamar and A$AP Rocky and his right hand man King Chip, who is featured on a few tracks.

Indicud Tracklist

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am Feat. King Chip
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II Feat. Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls Feat. Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Hip-Hop · Rap


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.