2020-08-19T15:00:34-04:00 2020-08-19T13:08:18-04:00

Solid Grooves co-founders Michael Bibi and Pawsa add tracks to 'Summer Sampler'


Solid Grooves label co-founders Michael Bibi and Pawsa are joined by some of the labels core contributors on summer 2020's installment Summer Sampler. Founded five years ago, Solid Grooves has taken the dance music scene by storm as its releases have received tremendous support from artist across the globe. On this grooving compilation of the collective's best, features Eddy M, Bassel Darwish, Dennis Cruz, Blackchild (ITA), Ramin Rezaie, and Reelow

The self proclaimed original groover and label boss, Michael Bibi, adds a much anticipated dark tech house record to the compilation. Bibi has been teasing the record "Dance with the Devil" for quite some time and it finally sees day light as it makes its official debut. This belter of a track features a hypnotic vocal and an addictive baseline. This minimal gem embodies Bibi's irresistible production style that fans have come to know and love over the years.

Fellow label boss, Pawsa, also adds his own original track to the collection with "full tilt". The original track from London based producer bumps the tempo on the collection. This 134 bpm record boasts a rolling bassline and chopped vocals mixed with addictive drum grooves. The fast-pace track from the label boss adds a different twist to the already diverse collection of releases on the collection.

This massive release also feature huge club tools from Eddy M, Bassel Darwish, Dennis Cruz, Blackchild (ITA), Ramin Rezaie, and Reelow. 'Summer Sampler' just goes to show why Solid Grooves has established themselves as one of the top collectives in the dance music world.

Buy Summer Sampler  on Beatport

Connect with Solid grooves: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Dance · House · Tech House


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments