2018-08-03T11:22:16-04:00 2018-08-03T10:58:21-04:00

Tragedy Khadafi & BP gift us with a "Story Never Told"

QB hip-hop legend Tragedy Khadafi takes us back memory lane on his new single "Story Never Told" where he details his beef with the legendary Marley Marl.

The longstanding strain between Trag and Marley Marl is nothing new to most hip-hop heads but on the record, Tragedy vividly details how it all unfolded. Over a grimy backdrop laced by producer BP, Trag breaks it down from where he first pitched the idea of Lords Of The Underground to Marl, who responded nonchalantly. However, Trag later found that LOTUG had formed as Marl’s “own idea.” and history was made albeit without him being directly involved. Also on the 2nd verse, Tragedy explains that he was the only guest artist not featured on the artwork for Marl’s ‘88 release, In Control—despite the fact, Trag appeared on two singles (under his former moniker, Percy Tragedy). 

“Story Never Told” is the 2nd release off Immortal TitansAlbum Pre-Order (Digital, Vinyl/CD) here


01. Earth Distributors 
02. Immortal Titans
03. F#@% How They Feel (feat. Nature)
04. Upper Echelon
05. Prime Time
06. Mastermind (feat. Apathy & DJ Stitches)
07. 4 Her
08. Renoir Repertoire (feat. SmooVth, Rosewood & Hus Kingpin)
09. Talk to ‘Em
10. Story Never Told
11. The World Is Mine (feat. Ali Vegas)
12. Slow Motion
13. The Great Escape
14. Steady Rising

Connect with Tragedy Khadafi Twitter | Instagram

Connect with BP :  Twitter | Instagram

Hip-Hop · Rap


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments