2016-12-14T14:06:00-05:00 2016-12-15T13:30:19-05:00

Dave Clarke & Mr. Jones' Unsubscribe remix Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33s [Exclusive Premiere]

_unsubscribe_ is the moniker for legendary producer Dave Clarke's duo with Mr. Jones and they've just graced us with an exclusive first listen to an upcoming release on Skint Records, a remix of Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33s "I Am Automatic", which was an original collaboration with Daniel Avery. The heady techno record stays true to the originality and variety that we're used to hearing from Dave Clarke and brings out a unique sound for the stacked remix package. Included on the releases are Gerd Janson, Andrew Weatherall, Sigward, SLAM, DJ Rocca, & Oliver Deutschmann remixes among others. Grab the album "Everything Is Turbulence (Remixed)" when it's out in full on January 17th!

Connect with Dave Clarke: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Connect with Justin Robertson: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Exclusive · Premiere · Techno


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments