2016-05-11T18:05:32-04:00 2016-05-11T18:05:32-04:00

HONNE announces debut LP 'Warm On A Cold Night'

UK production and DJ duo HONNE has matured since their first single, "Warm On A Cold Night." But as they approach a big milestone in their career, look back upon their roots as any good musician does. The guys will release their debut album of the same name July 22nd via Atlantic Records, and have launched the campaign for the album's release with another debut, this time for the video for their single "Someone That Loves You" featuring Izzy Bizu. The perfect introduction to HONNE's laidback, multidimensional electronic music, the video for "Someone That Loves You" is lighthearted and forward-looking. 

Warm On A Cold Night is available for pre-order via iTunes.


HONNE ‘Warm On A Cold Night’ LP:

  1. Warm On A Cold Night
  2. Til The Evening
  3. Someone That Loves You
  4. All In The Value
  5. Treat You Right
  6. Out Of My Control
  7. Coastal Love
  8. It Ain't Wrong Loving You
  9. The Night
  10. Good Together 
  11. One At A Time Please
  12. FHKD

Live dates:

  • 7/30 – Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre (Buy tickets)
  • 7/31 – San Diego, CA @ The Casbah (Buy tickets)
  • 8/2 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
  • 8/5 – Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club (Buy tickets)
  • 8/8 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall (Buy tickets)
  • 8/9 – Columbus, OH @ The Basement (Buy tickets)
  • 8/10 – Toronto, ON @ Mod Club (Buy tickets)
  • 8/13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer (Buy tickets)
  • 8/14 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club (Buy tickets)
  • 8/15 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall (Buy tickets)
  • 9/30-10/2 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits (Buy tickets)
  • 10/7-9 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits (Buy tickets)


Connect with HONNE: SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter




Dance · Deep House · Electronic


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments