2016-01-15T16:42:16-05:00 2016-01-15T16:42:16-05:00

Tiga Announces Album Details and New Collaboration with HudMo: "Planet E"

The Montreal musician Tiga keeps the house scene evolving by constantly releasing major singles with a perfect marketing strategy. His latest announcement is news of an album, No Fantasy Required, officially out March 4. No Fantasy Required will be released via Counter Records and features producers and vocalists alike, such as Mathew Dear, Hudson Mohawke, and more. Tiga has kept his audience happy with singles like "Bugatti" and "Don't Break My Heart", spreading recognition further with remixes by Boys Noize and Shiba San as well.    

The success of his latest tracks should be a clear indication as to how huge No Fantasy Required will be upon release. Until the date, Tiga coincides this news with a collaboration alongside Glasgow raised DJ Hudson Mohawke. "Planet E" takes the listener on an acid dripping ride through warp speed with stylish vocals signature to Tiga. HudMo's influence seems apparent alongside the bouncing soundscape mixed with snares and electro teases. Check out the single and full track listing below.  

Full Track list to No Fantasy Required:
01 No Fantasy Required
02 Make Me Fall in Love [co-prod. Matthew Dear, ft. Jake Shears]
03 3 Rules  [co-prod. Matthew Dear]
04 Having So Much Fun [co-prod. Matthew Dear]
05 Tell Me Your Secret
06 Always [ft. Paranoid London]
07 Planet E [ft. Hudson Mohawke]
08 Plush
09 Bugatti
10 Don’t Break My Heart
11 Blondes Have More Fun

Acid · Dance · News · Techno


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments