2015-02-03T11:00:02+00:00 2015-02-02T23:16:24+00:00

Win a signed copy of 'We Are All We Need' and a deluxe package of Above & Beyond merch

Last week, Above & Beyond celebrated hitting the iTunes Top 10 in over 20 countries with their album We Are All We Need.  And now that Paavo, Jono and Tony have sold over 15,000 copies of the already beloved and long-awaited electronic artist album in some time, they will go on to launch the corresponding tour this week, after it was unofficially launched at ABGT 100 at Madison Square Garden in New York City in October of last year. 

In honor of the critically acclaimed journey through cosmopolitan, other-worldly emotion through progressive house and trance, we have a special exclusive giveaway package to celebrate We Are All We Need's success that will outfit any Above & Beyond fan appropriately. Enter below to win a signed copy of the album, vinyl, gear, posters and a t-shirt.

 

Win a signed copy of 'We Are All We Need' and a deluxe package of Above & Beyond merch

Tour Dates:

  • Friday, February 6, 2015 Los Angeles, CA The Forum – SOLD OUT
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 Chicago, IL Navy Pier – SOLD OUT
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 Toronto, ON Direct Energy Centre
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Syracuse, NYF Shed
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 Boston, MA House of Blues – SOLD OUT
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Norfolk, VA The Norva
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 Washington, DC Echostage
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 Washington, DC Echostage – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 Charlotte, NC Filmore
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle – SOLD OUT
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 New Orleans, FL Joy Theatre
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 Austin, TX Austin Music Hall
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 El Paso, TX Buchannan’s
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Phoenix, AZ Marque
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 Hakkasan La Vegas, NV
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 Boise, ID Revolution Center
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 Missoula, MT Wilma Theatre
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome

Connect with Above & Beyond:

Categories:
Contest · Dance · Feature · Progressive House · Trance

Comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • @aboveandbeyond so if I win can I get vinyl copies or na?

    KOZAR EXIT ONE February 3, 2015 11:13 AM Reply
  • Jay Bo for the win!!

    j.bo February 3, 2015 7:19 PM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.