2015-01-20T08:38:43-04:00 2015-01-19T23:11:46-04:00

Ahead of new album, Madeon's "You're On" gets remixed by Gramatik

Now 20 years old, the once teenage boy wonder producer Madeon has been gearing up for the release of his artist album Adventure with another single. First releasing "Imperium" last fall, we've got another preview of what to expect on the 18-track album due out March 31st, 2015 via Columbia Records with "You're On." Today we were treated to Gramatik's take on the track. Due out on January 27th, the full remix package will feature Gramatik's glitchy, true electronica, ahead of the many Adventure collaborations including Bastille and Passion Pit. Check out the remix below and the full album tracklist from Madeon's Adventure below.


*Denotes Deluxe Version

  1. Isometric
  2. You’re On (feat. Kyan)
  3. OK
  4. La Lune (feat. Dan Smith from BASTILLE)
  5. Pay No Mind (feat. PASSION PIT)
  6. Beings
  7. Imperium
  8. Zephyr
  9. Nonsense (feat. Mark Foster)
  10. Innocence (feat. Aquilo)
  11. Pixel Empire
  12. Home
  13. Icarus*
  14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)*
  15. The City*
  16. Cut The Kid*
  17. Technicolor*
  18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)*


Pre-Order Adventure

Connect with Madeon:

Connect with Gramatik



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.