2014-09-25T18:59:40-04:00 2014-09-25T16:00:51-04:00

Tom Flynn announces tour with new single "Yes Yes Y'all" out for free download

Tom Flynn is a sound engineer, DJ and producer who grew up with music in his blood. Raised on soul, funk, disco and vinyl, his knowledge of house music and its hubs like Ibiza and Berlin has brought him to a great place where he's worked with labels like Hot Creations. Today he's announced a tour of North America, where he'll be fitting in at some of the hottest venues in the US. In celebration of the tour, he's released a track "Yes Yes Y'all" out for free download. The title of the track means what you think, with old school hip hop inspiration and groovy underlays. Check it out below as well as tour dates.

[soundcloud url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/168871995" params="auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true" width="100%" height="450" iframe="true" /]

  • 10/2/2014        Seattle             Q Nightclub
  • 10/3/2014        San Diego       Bang Bang
  • 10/4/2014        San Fran         Monarch
  • 10/8/2014        Los Angeles    Couture
  • 10/10/2014      Denver            Bar Standard
  • 10/11/2014      TBA                 TBA
  • 10/16/2014      Boston            Venu
  • 10/17/2014      Brooklyn         Verboten
  • 10/18/2014      Chicago          Spybar




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.