2014-07-09T16:23:47-04:00 2014-07-09T16:23:47-04:00

London four-piece, Safe Barracks, captivate audiences with chilling video for "Who Forgets Is Who Regrets" [Video]

Hailing from Iran, France, Ireland, Germany, and Chile, the currently London-based instrumental quartet known as Safe Barracks (Kaveh Ayati, Patrick O'Keeffe, Léo Bodelle, and Michael Benöhr) popped out of the proverbial "nowhere" to take our ears and feels by storm. Their debut single, "Who Forgets Is Who Regrets", is a refreshing reminder that even the most unknown groups have the potential to wow us. Paired with a stunningly surreal video, the tune adopts a Muse-style sonic quality with a chanting orchestral style similar to that of early White Stripes productions.

Available July 24th, 2014, you can pre-order the single on iTunes now. If you're in the area, be sure to catch the band in London that very same evening.

Industrial · Lo-Fi · Videos


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments