2013-05-01T23:05:00-04:00 2013-05-01T23:38:02-04:00

J. Cole - Truly Yours 2 [EP]

Monday night J. Cole released a record track titled 'ColeSummer' and the news he was releasing a new EP, Truly Yours 2. As promised, Cole delivers, 'Truly Yours 2' comes packed with 6 short and sweet previously unreleased tracks with guest appearances that includes 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, and Bas. Production is handled by Canei Finch, Jake One, and J. Cole himself.

[soundcloud url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/90229741" params="" width=" 100%" height="166" iframe="true" /]

 Jermaine certainly knows how to release music in a rather unique way, his sophomore album, Born Sinner, is due in stores June 25. For now, you can listen to and download Truly Yours 2 below.

[soundcloud url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/90229750" params="" width=" 100%" height="166" iframe="true" /]

[soundcloud url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/90229746" params="" width=" 100%" height="166" iframe="true" /]


1. Cole Summer
2. Kenny Lofton Ft. Young Jeezy
3. Chris Tucker Ft. 2 Chainz
4. Head Bussa
5. Cousins Ft. Bas
6. 3 Wishes




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.