2012-10-30T20:24:30-04:00 2012-10-30T19:49:37-04:00

Yung Satan - "Trilloween 2012" [Exclusive Mix]

The M|O|D crew is making waves in the electronic bass-heavy, hip hop community. And if you aren't on the trend yet, you might want to jump on it. They've already shared stages with massive artists such as Rustie and Flosstradamus. Days after sharing the stage with Earmilk's own RPEG, Triple Six Sound Club and Ryan Hemsworth at the Earmilk unofficial CMJ party, M|O|D member Yung Satan wanted to drop an exclusive mix for the readers. Satan throws in some amazing exclusive tracks and hip hop remixes. As well, he includes tracks from fellow M|O|D affiliate Arnold and Los Angeles Melt crew member Djemba Djemba, who has just recently dropped an EP off of Mad Decent's Jeffrees label. Lay back, chill and relax to "Trilloween 2012."

[soundcloud url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/65403247" iframe="true" /]

1 Yung Satan- Certain Is Good 
2 Us - Lil Reese Ft Drake & Rick Ross
3 StarSlinger- Take This Up
4 Neva End (Remix) - Future Ft. Kelly Rowland
5 Yung Satan - Skip Junt
6 Yung Satan - Soulja Boy Bounce
7 Gunplay - Bible On The Dash
8 Kloud - Second 2 None
9 Yung Satan - Kimbo Slice
10 Arnold - Ring
11 Mach Five - Molly On My Tongue
12 Ryan Marks - Fiji
13 Death Grips - Klink (Djemba Djemba Remix)
12 RL Grime - Treadstone
13 Yung Satan - Careless / Lunice - Glow
Exclusive · Hip-Hop · Trap


Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
8 years ago

ure missing morri$ on the tracklisting, it should be number 3 "faded off"