2012-10-10T12:13:16-04:00 2012-10-10T11:15:57-04:00

Buku - Mind Yourself Mix [Exclusive Mix]

In this heavy 30-minute future bass mix by Pittsburgh native producer Buku, you'll hear a blend of some of this past year's best trap and bass tunes, including some recognizable names such as TNGHT, Danny Brown, and Baauer. Although the 808 drums are easily apparent throughout, the EDM trapstyle genre is bared to a very minimal amount in this mix. If on the off hand you are running through the tracklist and don't find too many familiar names (since this does run pretty deep into the future bass sub-culture) then don't be afraid to take a peek through the entire mix. There are certainly some great vibey tunes and will certainly open up a whole new world for you.

[soundcloud url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/62761179" iframe="true" /]

  1. C.Z. - Po$itive 
  2. Buku - Janky 
  3. Baauer - Samurai 
  4. Clicks & Whistles - Kill em 
  5. TNGHT - Goooo 
  6. Buku - Slippy [Forthcoming Slit Jockey] 
  7. Vincent Pryce - Creeper (Full Spooky Remix) 
  8. Clicks & Whistles - Can't Believe 
  9. Dreams - Bob Ya Head 
  10. Thugli - Weyvee 
  11. Locked Groove - Different Paths 
  12. Goldie - Kemistry (Justin Martin Remake) 
  13. Astronomer - Swordfight (Kid Kamillion Edit) 
  14. Chromatic - Syrup 
  15. Starkey - Command (Buku Remix) [Forthcoming Civil Music] 
  16. Buku - Prowl 
  17. Dream Mclean - Network (Chase & Status Remix) 
  18. TNGHT - Higher Ground 
  19. Diplo - Express Yourself (Gents & Jawns Remix) 
  20. Danny Brown & Evil Nine - The Black Brad Pitt
Bass · Exclusive · Hip-Hop


Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Wilcox Weaver
9 years ago

great post logan!

9 years ago