2012-09-12T22:55:25-04:00 2012-12-17T22:11:52-05:00

Julian Stephen - #AwkwardMoments [Mixtape]

Following an interesting viral campaign in promotion of his new project and premiering the video for his single "Tootsie Roll" here on EARMILK last week, Julian Stephen has let loose his much hyped new project #AwkwardMoments

Download: Julian Stephen - Sophisticated Thoughts (Prod By Brandun Deshay)

Boasting production from BrandUN DeshayAndrew LloydThe Common Wealth and guest vocals from Victoria Juste ("69 (Creepin') and Tim William ("Dance Wit Me"), the 12-track project is the Queens rapper's follow-up to his 2011 tape University of Julian 2 and displays the young rapper's growth.

Download: Julian Stephen - 69 (Creepin') ft Victoria Juste (Prod By Andrew Lloyd)

Stream several cuts off the project and grab a free copy of #AwkwardMoments via the download link (cover art + mixtape title) above. Check out the tracklisting below:

Download: Julian Stephen - Booty Call Hrs (Prod By MizFitzSoundz

1.) Sophisticated Thoughts (Produced by BrandUN Deshay)
2.) Shootin Hoops (Produced by The Common Wealth)
3.) Hoodie Music (Produced by Trox)
4.) 69 (Creepin') ft. Victoria Juste (Produced by Andrew Lloyd)
5.) Mom Knows Best ft. Osasu Love (Produced by Andrew Lloyd)
6.) Tootsie Roll (Produced by Trox)
7.) Insecure Fears (Produced by The Common Wealth)
8.) On & Off (Produced by Qwest Beats)
9.) Dance Wit Me ft. Tim William (Produced by Tim William)
10.) Booty Call Hrs. (Produced by Mizfitz Soundz)
11.) Hey Stranger (Produced by The Common Wealth)
12.) 11:11 (Produced by James Moore)


Julian Stephen


  • Self-Released
  • September 12. 2012


Hip-Hop · Rap


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments