2012-04-08T18:00:01-04:00 2012-04-09T14:04:36-04:00

Suicide Sundaes - Week 95

Suicide Sundaes - Stop your grinnin' and drop your linen, Sunday is back. Greg is here to bring you the week's dirty servings, and some old favorites through a throwdown-throwback to simpler times. A time when bangers were big, remixes were bigger, the bassline bled, and we didn't care about anything as long as came in kicking and left screaming.

This week I have a couple hour long mixes for you guys from a very talented artist by the name of Jonas Ulrich aka TSNM. Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday you can catch a new mix of TSNM's radio show "TSNM Presents: No Excuses" on DI.fm. The first mix is a little bit of a throwback, originally aired last year in May featuring tracks from Hack the System, Tits & Clits, Dead Cat Bounce, and Nation. The second is TSNM's most recent mix with tracks from artists such as; Skrillex, F.O.O.L, Dada Life, and PrototypRaptor.

And as a bit of a bonus I have a new remix of DVBBS's track "DRVGS" done by Brilliant. Definitely worth a listen if you're in the mood for a solid club banger.

EDIT: Don't worry about the change in format, it's not permanent. I will just be posting mixes from time to time, but the focus of Suicide Sundaes will still be the mp3's. Hope this puts some of you at ease.



TSNM Presents: No Excuses Vol. 04
01. V&Z – Immortal (Original Mix)
02. Dead CaT Bounce & You Killing Me – Abyss! (Original Mix)
03. Asian Trash Boy – Whisper (Just For Fun Remix)
04. Access Denied – Intrigant (Original Mix)
05. Dead Cat Bounce – Jouissance Accablante (Hack The System Remix)
06. Andy’s iLL & Overwerk – Stop, Drop & Roll (Original Mix)
07. K12 – Breakdown VIP (Original Mix)
08. Oopart – Outside The Box (Original Mix)
09. WASA3I – KillerKing (Original Mix)
10. NaDaDrop – The Revenge of The Happy Krew (Original Mix)
11. Whoppers – Esorcista (Original Mix)
12. Karasho – Epidemy (Original Mix)
13. Udachi – Fantastika (Original Mix)
14. Petsoop – Das Boot (Hide & Scream Remix)
15. Lucrecia Protellor – Transylvanian Emperor (Tits & Clits Remix)
16. The Noisy Freaks feat. Blaster – God’s Calling (L.A.S.E.R. Remix)
17. You Killing Me – Renaissance (Nation Remix)
18. Now In Stereo – Something For Now (Belzebass Remix)
19. Lark – Brave (Geometry Remix)



TSNM Presents: No Excuses Vol. 25
01. AutoLaser - Mod 2 (Original Mix)
02. Dada Life - Rolling Stone T-Shirt (Cazzette Approaching Starry Homes Remix)
03. Dead C.A.T. Bounce - Solution (Original Mix)
04. Skorby - Area 51 (Original Mix)
05. Skanek - Cosmos (Original Mix)
06. BitRedux - Serpentine (Original Mix)
07. Hantise - Despotic Freak Show (F.O.O.L. Remix)
08. Kroyclub - First Look Sonogram (Hanuman Tribe Remix)
09. SpekrFreks feat. Michelle Ericsson - Roller Coaster (Fabyan Remix)
10. Blaster - Work (Original Mix)
11. Dr. Fish - Influenza (Access Denied Remix)
12. Imprintz & Kloe - Bulldog (Original Mix)
13. Madeon - Icarus (Original Mix)
14. Loreen - Euphoria (Tiger & Wolf Remix)
15. Skrillex feat. Sirah - Kyoto (gLAdiator Remix)
16. Wolfgang Gartner - Push And Rise (PrototypeRaptor Bootleg Remix)
17. Sebastian Benett - Slap! (Original Mix)
18. Titus1, Terri B! - Let It Ring (Alex Mind Remix)
19. Asdek feat. Highdown - Feel High (Macrowave Remix)
20. PrototypeRaptor - Vivaldi (Original Mix)
21. Asscilator - Night Bang (FetOo Remix)




      DVBBS - DRVGS (Brilliant Remix)
Download: DVBBS - DRVGS (Brilliant Remix)


Electro · Feature · Techno


Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • The mixes are really well done, but I'm not going to lie... my favorite part of Suicide Sundaes was taking all the sweet downloads and making my own mix :(

    Avatar Guest April 8, 2012 7:51 PM Reply
    •  Don't worry posting mixes won't be the focus for Suicide Sundaes, it will be more something that I will do from time to time.

      Avatar Greg April 8, 2012 9:30 PM Reply
  • heyho :) thanks for the support!

    the other shows will be back online very soon. unfortunately soundcloud messed up my account. btw. a huge suicide sundaes fan, been for a loooong time.
    started out by following blogs (especially this one), so it's a honour to be on here, cheers m/

    Avatar Jonas / tsnm April 9, 2012 5:04 AM Reply
  • I enjoy the occasional mixes, but I hope the tracks will prevail.

    Avatar Ptr April 9, 2012 1:45 PM Reply
    • Prevail they will! =)

      Avatar Greg April 9, 2012 2:05 PM Reply


    Avatar DuRaC3LL~ April 10, 2012 7:04 PM Reply
  • Greg I'm particularly fond of Jonas Ulrich so I thoroughly enjoyed this mix. Really great stuff! 

    Every week I  look now forward to SS! I like how you dont always do with the same format! It gives SS more personality on.

    Take care best wishes 

    GG Brasil!!!!!!

    Avatar GaryZoeZoe April 10, 2012 7:10 PM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.