2011-11-29T20:29:58-05:00 2011-11-29T19:46:19-05:00

The Black Keys Release Three New Songs

As the days draw closer to the December 6 release of The Black Keys' highly anticipated seventh album, El Camino, the band is giving fans the opportunity to listen to three new tracks from their upcoming release. In an exchange for an email address, fans can listen to not only to past releases including "Lonely Boy" and "Run Right Back," but also to "Gold On The Ceiling," "Little Black Submarines" and "Sister." The songs are promising, and El Camino looks to be a solid release for old and new Black Keys fans.

Click here to listen to a five-track preview to El Camino, out on December 6 via Nonesuch.

Indie · Rock


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments