2011-11-10T13:02:37-05:00 2011-11-10T10:56:15-05:00

The Antlers - Together EP

Brooklyn's favorite psychedelic rock band, The Antlers, are planning to release a new EP featuring Neon Indian and Bear In Heaven via Frenchkiss Records November 22nd. Titled (together), this EP is The Antlers' take on popular indie songs, featuring special guests and collaborations. For a preview of what's in store, check out their enticing version of The xx's "VCR" below.

      05 VCR (The xx cover)
Download: The Antlers - VCR (The xx cover)

TRACKLIST Via Stereogum

01 "Parentheses (PVT Remix)"
02 "Tongue Tied"
03 "French Exit (SNRF Version)"
04 "I Don't Want Love (Peter's Version)"
05 "VCR" (The xx Cover)
06 "Hounds" (With Nicole Atkins)
07 "Rolled Together" (With Neon Indian)
08 "Parentheses" (With Bear In Heaven)

Visit Antlersmusic.com 






Indie · Psychedelic · Rock · Synth


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.