2011-10-03T09:33:01-04:00 2011-10-03T12:07:05-04:00

Black Milk & Danny Brown Releasing "Black And Brown" EP on November 1

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

Since 2011, hip-hop artists from Detroit have created some of the most celebrated in the genre, and no one is raising the standard in the underground as high as Black Milk and Danny Brown.

After their collaborative track "Black and Brown" from BM's LP Album of the Year became a favorite among fans, the two decided to record an entire EP together titled, Black and Brown, set to release on November 1 on Fat Beat Records.

Listen to Danny Brown's newest song "Brown Eyes", and check out the tracklist to Black and Brown below.

Stream: Danny Brown - Brown Eyes

Black and Brown:
01. Sound Check
02. Wake Up
03. Loosie
04. Zap
05. Jordan VIII
06.  Dada
07. WTF
08. LOL
09. Dark Sunshine
10. Black and Brown



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.