2011-07-31T20:39:09-04:00 2011-08-01T12:11:12-04:00

J. Cole - Any Given Sunday (Vol.1)

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

On this Sunday, J.Cole was gracious enough to let loose the first installment to his "Any Given Sunday" web-series with a free EP. Leading up to the release of his Roc Nation debut album, Cole World: The Sideline Story, Sept. 27th. Track-list & Download Link Below. Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss

"Every Sunday til the album drops I'll be back with something. Maybe just 1 song, maybe a video, depending on how I'm feeling." - Cole

      01 Like A Star
Download: J. Cole - Like A Star

      02 Knock On Wood
Download: J. Cole - Knock On Wood

      03 J. Cole Omen Voli- Pity (prod. Voli)
Download: J. Cole - J. Cole, Omen & Voli- Pity (prod. Voli)

Any Given Sunday (Vol.1) :

1. Like A Star: "Was saving this for the 2nd album. Due to some other shit beyond my control, I'ma let this out now."
2. Knock On Wood: "One of my fav. freestyles. OG Dreamvillains gotta be reminded, new fans gotta get put on."
3. Pity: "Brand new J. Cole, Omen, Voli. Produced by Voli @volitheentity"
4. How High: "at one point this was guaranteed to go on The Sideline Story."
5. Unabomber: "Just heard this today for the first time in a longgg time. Love these raps."


Download: J. Cole - Any Given Sunday (Vol.1)

Hip-Hop · Rap


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments